How to reinstate a child
Sometimes you might need to reinstate a child after they've been deleted. This guide will show you step by step how to do that.
First, head into your dashboard and to the Children section in the side bar. Then you'll need to ensure that the little tick box is selected to include deleted customers. (You can see that in the screenshot below).
In the search box on this page you should enter the name of the child who you'd like to reinstate.
When you have found the child that needs reinstating, you can press the blue View button. You'll then be taken to a page to view the details etc for this child. If you select the grey Actions drop down button. You'll see the option Reinstate Child. Select this.
When you've selected this, a pop up will appear asking you to confirm this change.
You should select the blue Yes button and this child will then be reinstated.
Should you need to reinstate a customer you can check out our guide here.